Gregory Capsel – Lead Pastor

Jessica Nelson– Office Managing Secretary

Melody Capsel & Mike Severn– Worship Arts

Alyssa Olivarez– Chosen Generation Youth Ministries

Ministry Directors

April Crump– Prayer Ministry

Denice Olivarez– Next Generation Children’s Ministry & VBS

Scott Nelson– Men of Freedom Men’s Ministry

Kory Hawks– Oasis Women’s Ministry

Alyssa Olivarez– Chosen Generation Youth Ministry

Doug Bittner– Outreach Ministry

Linda Inglis– A.I.M. Adults In Ministry

John Goodroe– Intouch Ministry

Chris Crump– Softball Ministry

We are  always on the look out for fresh faces to join our ministry teams.  Please contact the church office (989) 455-3007 to connect with one of our directors and find out more.

Board of Elders

Doug Bittner– Chairman, Dan Babcock– Vice Chair, Greg Capsel,  John Goodroe, Linda Inglis ,  John Kowitz,  and  Mike Severn

with Bruce Hemingway– Treasurer  &  Jessica Nelson– Secretary

The Board of Elders meets at 7:00 pm the first Tuesday of every month with the exception of holidays.  Meetings are held in the Light House Classroom and Guest are welcome to attend.  Meeting minutes are available in the church office.